Eddie Awards winners

March 9, 2023

Last Sunday the American Cinema Editors (ACE) annual award ceremony, the Eddie Awards, took place. TEMPO congratulates all the winning editors.

Here’s the full list.

Best Edited Feature Film (Dramatic): “Top Gun: Maverick” – Eddie Hamilton, ACE

Best Edited Feature Film (Comedy): “Everything Everywhere All at Once” – Paul Rogers

Best Edited Animated Feature Film: “Guillermo del Toro’s Pinocchio” – Ken Schretzmann, ACE and Holly Klein

Best Edited Documentary (Feature): “Fire of Love” – Erin Casper and Jocelyne Chaput

Best Edited Documentary (Non-Theatrical): “George Carlin’s American Dream” – Joe Beshenkovsky, ACE

Best Edited Multi-Camera Comedy Series: “The Neighborhood: Welcome to the Art of Negotiation” – Chris Poulos

Best Edited Single-Camera Comedy Series: “The Bear: System” – Joanna Naugle

Best Edited Drama Series: “Andor: One Way Out” Simon Smith

Best Edited Film Feature (Non-Theatrical): “Weird: The Al Yankovic Story” – Jamie Kennedy

Best Edited Limited Series: “The White Lotus: Arrivederci” – John M. Valerio ACE

Best Edited Non-Scripted Series: “Vice: Killing for Success & Marcos Returns” – Paula Salhany, Brandon Kieffer, Andrew Pattison, Catherine Lee and Victoria Lesiw

Best Edited Variety Talk/Sketch Show or Special: “A Black Lady Sketch Show: Save My Edges, I’m A Donor!” – Stephanie Filo, ACE, Bradinn French, Taylor Joy Mason and S. Robyn Wilson

Best Edited Animation Series: “Love, Death & Robots: Bad Travelling” –Kirk Baxter, ACE

Anne V. Coates Award for Student Editing: Jazmin Jamias – American Film Institute

ACE website

Eddie Awards winners