TEMPO General Assembly

November 10, 2023

On November 10. TEMPO held its General Assembly in Copenhagen. Over 30 editors from all over the world joined in person, and even more added their votes and ideas online. Next to lots of discussions about organizing TEMPO and the future of editing, a new board was elected, and a few board members left after building the organization to what it is now.

TEMPO want to thank Alex Berner, Giusy Naitana, Baptiste Saint-Dizier, Cacho Briceño, Charles Godin and Grace Pandolfo for their great work.

Welcome to the new members of the board: Alejo Santos, Julie Dupré, Karina Vilela, Michelle Tesoro, Sarah McTeigue and Özcan Vardar. Are Syvertsen, Job ter Burg and Sebastián Hernández will serve another term.

TEMPO General Assembly